Uncategorized

Product Review – Oster MyBlend

Image

Source

Most Americans don’t incorporate enough fruits and vegetables into their diet…including ME!  Yup!  So, a couple of months ago, I purchased an OSTER MYBLEND.  I LOVE it!  It is VERY easy to use, which is a huge plus for me!  Basically, I purchased a few bags of unsweetened fruit and/or fresh fruit and threw it in the freezer.  I try to have a supply of strawberries, blueberries, raspberries, and cherries.  I usually make my smoothies with orange juice, but you can choose whatever you’d like.  So far, my favorite mix is orange juice, blueberries, and strawberries.  Sometimes I’ll throw a banana in.  Basically, the sky is the limit with what you can make!  (Recipes from Oster.) Definitely worth it…highly recommend!

Please note:  I was not paid to review this product.  This is my personal opinion. 

Here is USDA’s MyPlate daily fruit recommendations – click on this link.

Leave a Reply

