Uncategorized

My two favorite healthy living blogs!

Sorry I’ve been missing in action lately.  In January, we moved from the west coast to the east coast…so I’ve been a wee-bit busy 🙂

I wanted to share two healthy living blogs I’ve been reading for almost two years.  These girls – Tina and Courtney – keep it real!  I really enjoy reading how they incorporate fitness and nutrition into their daily lives.  Plus, they like to nibble on goodies, and have an adult beverage now and then.  Recently, they’ve both earned their personal trainer certifications!  So, if you need a little fitness pick-me-up, or like to learn different exercises, they definitely have some good info!  I hope you enjoy reading their blogs as much as I do!

Tina @ Carrots ‘N’ Cake

Courtney @ Sweet Tooth, Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

